jnrrobo.blogg.se

Lightroom hack version 2020
Lightroom hack version 2020













It works, does what I need but yes, I have some apps that no longer run on it. That or reduce their support coverage costs.įull disclosure, I use a hand-me-down iPhone 6. Without that, it seems like there is a conspiracy between HW and SW vendors to EOL products to force users to upgrade. Personally, if I understood why an older OS/version needs to be dropped, it would make having to upgrade a bit more tolerable. I have to disagree with Bampton in that, even though 11 years is an eternity in computing, it is frustrating that the hardware still works, but either a vendor or software provider have dropped support for an older release, many times without an explanation.

lightroom hack version 2020

Microsoft's evaluation tool for Windows 11 now also says my Intel CPU is not supported but not why it is not supported. I suspect part of the problem is the on-board Intel disk controller which Intel has end-of-lifed. On my main Windows desktop, I went through hell last year upgrading to Windows 10 on a 2014 Dell. This fortunately is only my travel laptop.

lightroom hack version 2020

I have a perfectly good 2009 MAC but I'm stuck on an old version of the MACOS so can only run Lightroom 6.















Lightroom hack version 2020